成立卤化物灯的设计与计算机带来高品质的音频单一目标. 多年来, 音响工程的承诺, 切割边缘迂曲, 和先进的制造技术使我们能够创建易于使用的, 负担得起的电脑音频播放的音频设备.

devilsound DAC 是一个简单的, 在一条电缆的方位的冠冕堂皇的音频设备. 这是建议的决议为CD音频 (incluing的MP3, 无损压缩文件, 流媒体互联网广播, 等等。) 在devilsound DAC电路采用高保真音响世界中找到了技术, 被称为 “非过采样” 或NOS, 把一个完整的, 有机的音乐声, 没有 “急躁” 经常与数字音频.

S / PDIF桥 在许多的现有DAC的数字输入连接到 (数字模拟转换器) 或使用电脑的USB输出的音频接收器. 桥用品exteremly低抖动, 位完美的信号, 没有额外的S / PDIF电缆, 对于那些想带来高分辨率计算机音频播放他们现有的DAC或立体声数字输入.

DAC HD 是我们的最新产品. 这是一个类似的DS DAC模拟转换器电缆USB,但所有新的电路,允许高清晰度音频 (高达24位, 96 千赫). DAC的HD有一个美丽的的声音特性,我们喜出望外分享. 到目前为止,我们已经得到了很多很好的意见 – 回来查看更多评论, 这将是即将推出.

Halide Design was founded with the single goal of bringing high quality audio to the computer. Over the years, a commitment to sound engineering, cutting-edge circuity, and advanced manufacturing techniques have allowed us to create easy-to-use, affordable audio devices for computer audio playback.

The original devilsound DAC is a simple, exellent sounding audio device in a single cable. It is recommended for CD resolution audio (incluing MP3s, lossless compressed files, streaming internet radio, etc.) The circuitry in the devilsound DAC uses a technique found in the audiophile world, known as “non-oversampling” or NOS, to bring a full, organic sound to the music, without the “edginess” frequently associated with digital audio.

S/PDIF Bridge connects to the digital inputs on many existing DACs (digital to analog converters) or audio receivers using a computer USB output. The Bridge supplies an exteremly low-jitter, bit-perfect signal, with no additional S/PDIF cable, for those wanting to bring high resolution computer audio playback to their existing DAC or stereo digital input.

DAC HD is our newest product. It is a USB to analog converter cable similar to the ds DAC but with all new circuitry allowing for high resolution audio (up to 24-bit, 96 kHz). The DAC HD has a beautiful sonic character that we are overjoyed to share. We’ve gotten a lot of great feedback so far – check back for more reviews, which will be coming soon.